top of page

1 Wonderful World Beautiful People    
2 You Can Get It If You Really Want It    
3 Many Rivers To Cross    
4 Hard Road To Travel    
5 Wild World    
6 Vietnam    
7 Time Will Tell    
8 Sooner Or Later    
9 Struggling Man    
10 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah    
11 Can't Live Without You    
12 Better Days Are Coming    
13 Come Into My Life    
14 Hello Sunshine    
15 Going Back West    
16 Seize The Time

JIMMY CLIFF CD Classic Jimmy Cliff Universal Masters Collection

  • Label: Universal Records ‎– 073145485182

    Format: CD, Compilation 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2001

bottom of page