top of page

Edición autorizada por la famila de Hendrix.
Incluye canciones inéditas, remasterizadas de las cintas originales.
Digipack con letras en relieve plateadas!

Authorized Hendrix family release.
Includes previously unavailable tracks, remastered from the original studio tapes.
Digipack with Silver letters!


1    Look Over Yonder    
2    Little Wing    
3    Here He Comes (Lover Man)    
4    South Saturn Delta    
5    Power Of Soul    
6    Message To The Universe (Message To Love)    
7    Tax Free    
8    All Along The Watchtower    
9    The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice    
10    Midnight    
11    Sweet Angel (Angel)    
12    Bleeding Heart    
13    Pali Gap    
14    Drifter's Escape    
15    Midnight Lightning

JIMI HENDRIX CD South Saturn Delta (Digipack)

  • Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– 887654361424

    Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered

    Country: US

    Released: 2011

bottom of page