top of page

Replica exacta del vinilo en CD con libreto interior y Bonus Tracks

Mini lp replica CD in cardboard sleeve with booklet and Bonus Tracks

1 Lather    
2 In Time    
3 Triad    
4 Star Track    
5 Share A Little Joke    
6 Chushingura    
7 If You Feel    
8 Crown Of Creation    
9 Ice Cream Phoenix    
10 Greasy Heart    
11 The House At Pooneil Corners  

Bonus Tracks
12 Ribump Ba Bap Dum Dum    
13 Would You Like A Snack    
14 Share A Little Joke (Mono Single Version)    
15 The Saga Of Sydney Spacepig (Previously Unreleased)

JEFFERSON AIRPLANE CD Crown Of Creation (Mini Lp Replica) + Bonus Tracks

€19.90 Regular Price
€14.90Sale Price
  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– AYL1-3797

    Format:  CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mini LP Papersleeve

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2003

bottom of page