top of page

A1 Please, Please, Please    
A2 Why Do You Do Me    
A3 I Don't Know    
A4 I Feel That Old Good Feeling Coming On    
A5 No, No, No, No    
A6 Hold My Baby's Hand    
A7 I Won't Plead No More    
A8 Chonnie-On-Chon    
A9 Just Won't Do Right    

B1 Let's Make It    
B2 Gonna Try    
B3 Can't Be The Same    
B4 Messing With The Blues    
B5 Love Or A Game    
B6 You're Mine, You're Mine    
B7 I Walked Alone    
B8 I Dood It    
B9 Baby Cries Over The Ocean

JAMES BROWN LP Chonnie-On-Chon the singles 1955-1957

€21.90 Regular Price
€14.90Sale Price
  • Label: Bad Joker ‎– BOSS 5-2006

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2016

bottom of page