top of page
1-1Sugar Never Tasted So Good2:56
1-2Apple Blossom (Remixed)2:13
1-3I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)3:11
1-4Hotel Yorba2:15
1-5We're Going To Be Friends2:23
1-6You've Got Her In Her Pocket3:41
1-7It's True That We Love One Another2:43
1-8Never Far Away 3:40
1-9Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)3:16
1-10White Moon4:02
1-11As Ugly As I Seem4:11
1-12City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)4:54
1-13Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap 3:57
1-14Effect & Cause3:01

2-1Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)1:39
2-2Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version) 4:40
2-3Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix) 5:51
2-4Love Interruption2:39
2-5On And On And On3:56
2-6Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)3:04
2-8Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)3:03
2-9I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)2:37
2-10Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)2:33
2-12Want And Able2:35

JACK WHITE 2xCD Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016

€19.90 Regular Price
€14.90Sale Price
  • Label: Third Man Records ‎– 88985365442, Columbia ‎– 88985365442

    Format: 2 × CD, Compilation, Remastered 

    Country: US

    Released: 09 Sep 2016

bottom of page