top of page

A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix    
A2 Walk On By    
A3 I Stand Accused    
A4 The Look Of Love    
A5 Never Can Say Goodbye    
A6 Theme From "Shaft"    

B1 Do Your Thing    
B2 Let's Stay Together    
B3 Ain't That Loving You    
B4 Them From "The Men"    
B5 I Don't Want To Be Right    
B6 Joy (Part II)

ISAAC HAYES LP Greatest Hit Singles

  • Label: Stax ‎– 0025218851510

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 gram 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 10 Jan 2017

bottom of page