top of page

George Benson is one of the best known and best loved Soul/Jazz artists of the last 30 years, alongside Luther Vandross and Alexander O'Neil George pretty much ruled the late 70'and 80's. With massive hits such as 'Give Me The Night', and 'Never Give Up On A Good Thing', George was the soundtrack to many a soul club, car stereo and wine bar. This album contains all the massive hits including 'The Greatest Love Of All', '20/20', 'Love X Love', 'Lady Love Me (One More Time)' and the previously mentioned tracks.


1 Give Me The Night
2 Lady Love Me (One More Time)
3 Never Give Up On A Good Thing
4 In Your Eyes
5 Turn Your Love Around
6 Love X Love
7 Love Ballad
8 On Broadway (Live)
9 20/20
10 Inside Love (So Personal)
11 Love All The Hurt Away
12 Shiver
13 Nature Boy
14 This Masquerade
15 Welcome Into My World
16 Feel Like Making Love
17 The One For Me
18 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
19 The Greatest Love Of All

GEORGE BENSON CD The Ultimate Collection

  • Label: Rhino Records – 825646265084
    Format: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Released: 2015

bottom of page