top of page

It's been 20 years since Milos Forman's screen adaptation of the hit Broadway musical, and RCA is celebrating the occasion by releasing, for the first time, the COMPLETE soundtrack, remastered from the original session tapes! That means the songs Party Music and My Conviction are available for the first time, plus favorites like Aquarius; Let the Sun Shine In, and Good Morning Star shine. Groovy!


1 Aquarius
2 Sodomy
3 Donna / Hashish
4 Colored Spade
5 Manchester
6 Abie Baby / Fourscore
7 I'm Black / Ain't Got No
8 Air
9 Party Music
10 My Conviction
11 I Got Life
12 Frank Mills
13 Hair
14 L.B.J.
15 Electric Blues / Old Fashioned Melody
16 Hare Krishna
17 Where Do I Go?
18 Black Boys
19 White Boys
20 Walking in Space
21 Easy to Be Hard
22 3-5-0-0
23 Good Morning Starshine
24 What a Piece of Work Is Man
25 Somebody to Love
26 Don't Put It Down
27 The Flesh Failures / Let the Sunshine In

GALT MACDERMOT CD Hair (Original Soundtrack Recording)

  • Label: MCA Records ‎– MCAD-11103

    Format: CD, Compilation 

    Country: US

    Released: 1994

bottom of page