top of page

Espectacular conciertazo grabado en directo en el Pabellón de deportes de Montjuic, Barcelona el 17 de Mayo de 1988

Presentado en precioso digipack desplegable en tres partes



Recorded live At Pabellón de deportes de Montjuic, Barcelona, May 17, 1988

Issued in beautiful double fold out digipak.


Track 23: Extra song not broadcasted in 1988


1 Frank Zappa Intro   
2 The Black Page #2    
3 Packard Goose Medley    
4 Sharleena    
5 Bamboozled By Love    
6 Black Napkins    
7 When The Lie's So Big    
8 Planet Of The Baritone Women    
9 FZ Statement / Any Kind Of Pain    
10 Jesus Thinks You're A Jerk    
11 Sofa    
12 Find Her Finer    
13 Big Swifty    
14 Ain't Got No Heart    
15 Love Of My Life    
16 The Torture Never Stops Medley    
17 Bolero    
18 Watermelon In Easter Hay    
19 Whipping Post    
20 I Am The Walrus    
21 The Illinois Enema Bandit

22 End Credits    
23 Strictly Genteel

FRANK ZAPPA DVD I Am The Warlus (Digipack)

€24.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Apocalypse Sound ‎– AS 96

    Format: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Digipak

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2006

bottom of page