top of page

1971 Live Broadcast From Philadelphia

A1 Six Days On The Road
A2 One Hundred Years From Now
A3 My Uncle
A4 Four Days Of Rain
A5 She Made Me Lose My Blues
B1 Shenandoah Valley Breakdown

B1 Why Are You Crying
B3 Dixie Breakdown
B4 Can't You Hear Me Calling
B5 White Line Fever

C1 Colorado
C2 Steel Guitar Rag
C3 Christine's Tune
C4 Do Right Woman

D1 Dark End Of The Street
D2 Tried So Hard
D3 Hot Burrito #2
D4 Wake Up Little Suzi

THE FLYING BURRITO BROTHERS 2xLP Devils In Disguise (1971 Live Broadcast)

  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV092LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP

    Country: UK

    Released: 2013

bottom of page