top of page

Reedición limitada réplica de la edición alemana en vinilo



Vinyl reissue repro of the german pressing


A1 Second Hand News 2:43
A2 Dreams 4:14
A3 Never Going Back Again 2:02
A4 Don't Stop 3:11
A5 Go Your Own Way 3:38
A6 Songbird 3:20

B1 The Chain 4:28
B2 You Make Loving Fun 3:31
B3 I Don't Want To Know 3:11
B4 Oh Daddy 3:54
B5 Gold Dust Woman 4:51


€26.90 Regular Price
€21.90Sale Price
  • Label:  Warner Bros. Records – WB 56344, Warner Bros. Records – BS 3010

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition

    Country: Germany

    Released: 2020

bottom of page