top of page
1. Dock Of The Bay
2. Last Thing On My Mind
3. Just A Guy
4. My Girl
5. Everybody Need Love
6. Ain't That Loving You
7. Another Day In Paradise
8. Queen Majesty
9. I'm Still Waiting
10. Conversation
11. Green Green Grass Of Home
12. Girl I Got A Date

DENNIS BROWN CD Another Day in Paradise

  • Label: Trojan Records ‎– CDTRL 310

    Format: CD, Album

    Country: UK

    Released: 1992 

bottom of page