top of page

2013 UK Limited Edition double LP set pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. This deluxe edition also includes three bonus tracks and a CD of the complete album.


A1 The Next Day 3:26
A2 Dirty Boys 2:58
A3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:57
A4 Love Is Lost 3:57

B1 Where Are We Now? 4:09
B2 Valentine’s Day 3:02
B3 If You Can See Me 3:12
B4 I’d Rather Be High 3:44

C1 Boss Of Me 4:09
C2 Dancing Out In Space 3:21
C3 How Does The Grass Grow? 4:34
C4 (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:32

D1 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:37
D2 Heat 4:25
Bonus Tracks
D3 So She 2:31
D4 Plan 2:02
D5 I'll Take You There 2:41

CD1 The Next Day    
CD2 Dirty Boys    
CD3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)    
CD4 Love Is Lost    
CD5 Where Are We Now?    
CD6 Valentine’s Day    
CD7 If You Can See Me    
CD8 I’d Rather Be High    
CD9 Boss Of Me    
CD10 Dancing Out In Space    
CD11 How Does The Grass Grow?    
CD12 (You Will) Set The World On Fire    
CD13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die    
CD14 Heat    
CD15 So She    
CD16 Plan    
CD17 I'll Take You There


€29.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price
  • Label: ISO Records ‎– 88765 461861, Columbia ‎– 88765 461861, Sony Music ‎– 88765 461861

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 g CD, Album All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition

    Country: UK

    Released: 11 Mar 2013

bottom of page