top of page

A1 Jazzman    
A2 So Far Away    
A3 Sweet Seasons    
A4 Brother, Brother    
A5 Only Love Is Real    
A6 I Feel The Earth Move    

B1 It's Too Late    
B2 Nightingale    
B3 Been To Canaan    
B4 Smackwater Jack    
B5 Corazon    
B6 Believe In Humanity

CAROLE KING LP Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago)

19,90 € Regular Price
17,90 €Sale Price
  • Label: Ode Records ‎– 19075817651, Epic ‎– 19075817651, Legacy ‎– 19075817651, Sony Music ‎– 19075817651
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g
    Country: Europe
    Released: 04 May 2018

bottom of page