top of page
A1 Like A Rolling Stone 5:59
A2 Tombstone Blues5:53
A3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry3:25
A4 From A Buick 63:06
A5 Ballad Of A Thin Man5:48

B1 Queen Jane Approximately4:57
B2 Highway 61 Revisited3:15
B3 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues5:08
B4 Desolation Row11:18

BOB DYLAN LP Highway 61 Revisited (Legacy)

€24.90 Regular Price
€22.90Sale Price
  • Label: Columbia ‎– CL 2389, Legacy ‎– 88875146301, Sony Music ‎– 88875146301, Legacy Vinyl ‎– 88875146301

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 27 Nov 2015

bottom of page