top of page

Reedición en vinilo de 180 gramos.

180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.


A1 Maggie's Farm 5:31
A2 One Too Many Mornings 3:51
A3 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 6:06
A4 Oh, Sister 5:02
A5 Lay, Lady, Lay 4:59

B1 Shelter From The Storm 5:24
B2 You're A Big Girl Now 7:00
B3 I Threw It All Away 3:22
B4 Idiot Wind 10:11

BOB DYLAN LP Hard Rain (Remastered)

€21.90 Regular Price
€17.90Sale Price
  • Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985438181, Legacy ‎– 88985438181

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017

bottom of page