top of page

Limited to 500 copies

Recorded Live at Fort Collins Stadium May 23rd 1976

Radio Broadcast 1976 FM Broadcast


A1 A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall    
A2 Blowi'n In The Wind    
A3 Railroad Boy    
A4 Depostee    
A5 I Pitty The Poor Immigrants  

B1 Shelter From The Storm    
B2 Maggie's Farm    
B3 One To Many Mornings    
B4 Mozambique    
B5 Idiot Wind

BOB DYLAN LP Fort Collins Stadium Radio Broadcast 1976 FM Broadcast

  • Label: Bad Joker ‎– BOSS5-2055

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017

bottom of page