top of page

Rarísima edición de la serie Classic Album.
Sólo salió a la venta en Holanda.
Formato digibook con libreto interior con fotografias inéditas de Bob y un montón de información sobre el disco.

Very rare import Classic Album Series
This remastered CD release in a book-style digipak is part of the Columbia/Sony Music "Classic Album" series. There is an integral booklet with many new photos of Bob.
Only released on the Netherlands.


1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:35
2 Pledging My Time 3:48
3 Visions Of Johanna 7:31
4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:53
5 I Want You 3:05
6 Memphis Blues Again 7:04
7 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 3:57
8 Just Like A Woman 4:51
9 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:28
10 Temporary Like Achilles 5:01
11 Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:55
12 4th Time Around 4:33
13 Obviously 5 Believers 3:33
14 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:19

BOB DYLAN CD Blonde on Blonde (Digibook)

  • Label: Columbia ‎– 88697995662

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue

    Country: Netherlands

    Released: 14 Nov 2011

bottom of page