top of page

Each new triple play album from the newly created 'DELTA' Label features around 24 classic recordings, pressed on high-quality 180gm double Vinyl; the set also includes a CD of the entire album and a unique download code - also for the entire album, securely redeemable at a dedicated website.

Housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve, specially designed to carry the CD on the inside of the gatefold, in what is undoubtedly one of the most appealingly presented packages of recent times,

Each title features an OBI strip around the gatefold, which when removed, uncovers a superb piece of artwork, collectable in its own right.

LIMITED TO ONLY 1000 COPIES PER TITLE, Delta Triple Play releases are sure to become sought-after collectors items, not only for the power of the performances they contain, by some of the defining names in American popular music, but for the beauty and ambition of their artwork and packaging, created with the care and attention to detail that the music deserves.


A1    Bo Diddley    
A2    Diddley Daddy    
A3    Pretty Thing    
A4    Diddy Wah Diddy    
A5    Who Do You Love?    
A6    Cops And Robbers  

B1    Hey! Bo Diddley    
B2    Say! (Boss Man)    
B3    Hush Your Mouth    
B4    Dearest Darling    
B5    Say Man    
B6    The Clock Strikes Twelve    
B7    Crackin' Up    

C1    The Great Grandfather    
C2    Oh Yea    
C3    I'm Sorry    
C4    Say Man, Back Again    
C5    She's Alright    
C6    Gun Slinger    

D1    Road Runner    
D2    Walkin' And Talkin'    
D3    Aztec    
D4    You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover    
D5    I Can Tell    
D6    The Twister

BO DIDDLEY 2xLP+CD R&B Master Works

  • Label: MCPS Ltd. ‎– DELM009

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, 180g CD, Album, Compilation All Media, Limited Edition

    Country: UK

    Released: 2014

bottom of page