top of page

A1 Hiway Man 4:20
A2 Believer 3:55
A3 Money Troubles 4:04
A4 Traveling Man 3:08

B1 Oh! Pleasant Hope 2:37
B2 I'm The Light 5:43
B3 Ecological Blues 2:23
B4 Lester The Arrester 3:09
B5 Heart Full Of Soul 4:38

BLUE CHEER LP Oh! Pleasant Hope

€23.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price
  • Label: Philips ‎– PHS 600-350

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: US

bottom of page