top of page

Éste disco de 15 canciones contiene sólo canciones (no instrumentales): 6 temas del disco "Yellow Submarine" & 9 temas extraídos de la película de mismo título.
Ésta es la primera edición que contiene remezclas de las canciones.

Preciosa edición coleccionista replica vinilo con portada gatefold.
Encarte para guardar el cd.
Hoja desplegable de 16 páginas con letras canciones e información en japonés e inglés
OBI Strip

This 15-tracks compilation contains only songs (no instrumentals): 6 songs from "Yellow Submarine" album & 9 songs from the movie of the same title.
This release is the first one that features 'remixed' versions of THE BEATLES songs, not the 'remastered' ones.

CD (mini LP) vinyl album replica
Very rare import collector's edition.
Glossy Gatefold sleeve
Black envelope with Yellow Submarine labels replica
16-page booklet with album info and bilingual lyrics
OBI Strip


1    Yellow Submarine    2:39
2    Hey Bulldog    3:11
3    Eleanor Rigby    2:05
4    Love You To    2:58
5    All Together Now    2:10
6    Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds    3:28
7    Think For Yourself    2:19
8    Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band    2:01
9    With A Little Help From My Friends    2:45
10    Baby You're A Rich Man    3:00
11    Only A Northern Song    3:24
12    All You Need Is Love    3:46
13    When I'm Sixty Four    2:39
14    Nowhere Man    2:42
15    It's All Too Much    6:25

BEATLES CD Yellow Submarine Songtrack (Japan)

  • Label: Apple Records ‎– TOJP-60145

    Format: CD, Compilation, Album, Remastered, Vinyl Replica

    Country: Japan

    Released: 1999

bottom of page