top of page

CD de Importación
Edición Limitada
Dos discos de los Beatles + BONUS TRACKS

Import CD Limited edition.
Two albums on one CD PLUS BONUS TRACKS.


The Beatles' Second Album
1    Roll Over Beethoven    
2    Thank You Girl    
3    You Really Got A Hold On Me    
4    Devil In Her Heart    
5    Money    
6    You Can't Do That    
7    Long Tall Sally    
8    I Call Your Name    
9    Please Mr.Postman    
10    I'll Get You    
11    She Loves You    

Something New
12    I'll Cry Instead    
13    Things We Said Today    
14    Any Time At All    
15    When I Get Home    
16    Slow Down    
17    Matchbox    
18    Tell Me Why    
19    And I Love Her    
20    I'm Happy Just To Dance With You    
21    If I Fell    
22    Komm, Gib Mir Diene Hand    

23    I Saw Her Standing There    
24    One After 999    
25    I Hate To See The Evening Sun Go Down    
26    Shake Rattle & Roll    
27    Medley: Kansas City (Miss Ann & Lawdy Miss Clawdy)    
28    Blue Suede Shoes    
29    You Really Got A Hold On Me    
30    The Walk    
31    Teddy Boy    
32    Brain Epstein Blues    
33    Talkin' Bout You

BEATLES CD Second Album / Something New

  • Label: CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 0500-424

    Format: CD, Album, Compilation

    Released: 2000

bottom of page