top of page

Edición Limitada Japonesa que recopila 14 temas de los comienzos de los Beatles en Hamburgo junto a Tony Sheridan grabadas en 1961. Incluye 'Sweet Georgia Brown' y 'Ruby Baby'. Con OBI Japonés.

Japanese limited edition release 14-track CD album compiling early 1961 Hamburg recordings featuring Tony Sheridan, including 'Sweet Georgia Brown' and 'Ruby Baby', sealed picture sleeve + obi-strip)


1. Ain't She Sweet

2. Cry For A Shadow

3. When The Saints Go Marching In

4. Why

5. If You Love Me, Baby

6. What'd I Say

7. Sweet Georgia Brown

8. Let's Dance

9. Ruby Baby

10. My Bonnie

11. Nobody's Child

12. Ready Teddy

13. Ya Ya (Parts 1+2)

14. Kansas City

BEATLES CD Early Tapes Tony Sheridan (Japan)

  • Label: Universal - UICY 9907

    Format: CD, Compilation

    Country: Japan

    Released: 2005

bottom of page