top of page

Replica exacta del vinilo en CD
Excelente edición de importación Japonesa que respeta todos los detalles de la edición en vinilo y con el mejor sonido!
Preciosa edición coleccionista con OBI. MFSL Stereo Sound

Very rare import from Japan
Exact replica of the vinyl on CD, with:
Laminated cover and OBI strip.
CD with Green Apple logo replica
Black envelope with Green Apple logo replica
MFSL Stereo Sound


1    A Hard Day's Night    
2    I Should Have Known Better    
3    If I Fell    
4    I'm Happy Just To Dance With You    
5    And I Love Her    
6    Tell Me Why    
7    Can't Buy Me Love    
8    Any Time At All    
9    I'll Cry Instead    
10    Things We Said Today    
11    When I Get Home    
12    You Can't Do That    
13    I'll Be Back

BEATLES CD A Hard Day's Night Stereo (Japan) 64

  • Label: Apple Records ‎– AP-8147

    Format: CD, Album, Remastered

    Country: Japan

    Released: 2000

bottom of page