top of page
1. I Wanna Get Funky
2. Playing On Me
3. Walking The Back Streets And Crying
4. Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
5. Flat Tire
6. I Can't Hear Nothing But The Blues
7. Travelin' Man
8. Crosscut Saw
9. That's What The Blues Is All About

ALBERT KING CD I Wanna Get Funky

  • Label: Stax ‎– SCD-8536-2

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue

    Country: Germany

    Released: 1987

bottom of page